Our Contact Details

Name   e-mail Telephone
ADESSA    adessa@adessa.org.za 021 829 7391
Kobus van Wyk  CEO ceo@adessa.org.za 083 374 4853
Zania van Niekerk Secretary vanniekerkz@macmillan.co.za 072 308 5849
Coenie Labuschagne Treasurer coenie@editmicro.co.za 021 433 2520
Brian Potts   brian@koloksa.co.za 021 597 2700
Gavin Smith   gavin@info-tech.co.za 021 448 0650
Jeanine Briggs Chairperson jeanine@ttro.com 072 191 4992
Marie-Anne Kleynhans   mkleynhans@edupac.co.za 083 271 1323
Tim Holliday   tim@2simple.co.za 084 502 4777