Member Details

Member Contact e-mail Telephone
Acer Africa (Pty) Ltd Peter Lacey peter.lacey@acer.com 087 151 3400
AOSIS Leandra Khoury leandra@aosis.co.za 021 975 2602
Business Data Communications Sheldene Sander-Smit sheldene@businessdatacom.com 082 859 1984
BrainPlay (Pty) Ltd Chanelle Pieterse info@brainplay.co.za 083 774 7464
Cape Books and College Supplies Shahied Noordien shahied@unibooks.co.za 021 852 5903
EduBoard Gaylin Underwood gaylin@edu-board.co.za 086 111 4194
Education Specialist Software (Pty) Ltd Hennie van den Berg hennie@eduspec.co.za 011 702 8322
Epson Europe BV Timothy Wilson timothy.wilson@epson.eu 011 465 9621
FranklinCovey South Africa Lorraine Joubert info@franklincoveysa.co.za 012 940 0658
GCITY Digital SA Llewellyn Scholz llewellyn@gcitidigital.africa 021 200 3103
Head Start Education Shivad Singh shivad@hstart.co 083 786 8101
Ithuthuko Harriet Schravesande harriet@cptd-online.co.za 072 894 1660
Institute of Digital Education Africa (IDEA) Corrin Varady corrin@myideafrica.com 082 339 6714
Interactive Audio-Visual Solutions Justin Cooke info@cylo-africa.com 021 829 0906
ITMonkey Riyaad Salasa Riyaad.salasa@itmonkey.co.za 011 802 0919
Microsoft Ronelle Klinck Ronelle.Klinck@microsoft.com 011 361 7742
MySociaLife Mary-Ann Hut info@mysocialife.com 021 794 2791
Pinnacle Shaun Marx shaunm@pinnalcle.co.za 011 265 3000
Rainmaker Werner Lindeque werner@rainmaker.co.za 011 452 3625
SchoolAdvisor Peter Morgan hello@schooladvisor.co.za 084 515 2727
Shuter & Shooter Warren Kliphuis warren@shuter.co.za 033 846 8700
Stimulus Maksima Lotta Engelbrecht read@stimulus.co.za 012 667 4333

making education happen