Member Details

Membership number Member Contact e-mail Telephone
180101 2Simple South Africa      
180102 Active Digital Education (ADE)      
180103 Acer Africa (Pty) Ltd Peter Lacey peter.lacey@acer.com 087 151 3400
180155 AOSIS Leandra Khoury leandra@aosis.co.za 021 975 2602
180104 BrainPlay (Pty) Ltd Chanelle Pieterse info@brainplay.co.za 083 774 7464
180149 Business Data Communications Sheldene Sander-Smit sheldene@businessdatacom.com 082 859 1984
180105 Cambridge University Press SA      
180106 CAMI Education      
180153 Cape Books and College Supplies Shahied Noordien shahied@unibooks.co.za 021 852 5903
180161 Conceptarian Worx
Hitesh Patel info@conceptarianworx.org +263 77 281 2060
180159 d6 Donata Hart donatah@d6.co.za 079 739 8187
180157 DG (Digital Generation)      
180109 e-Classroom      
180110 Edit Microsystems      
180111 EDU365      
180112 EduBoard Gaylin Underwood gaylin@edu-board.co.za 086 111 4194
180113 Education Specialist Software (Pty) Ltd Hennie van den Berg hennie@eduspec.co.za 011 702 8322
180114 Edupac Software Support Services      
180158 Edutech Institute      
180115 Epson Europe BV Timothy Wilson timothy.wilson@epson.eu 011 465 9621
180150 FranklinCovey South Africa Lorraine Joubert info@franklincoveysa.co.za 012 940 0658
180117 Fuel Online Training      
180154 GCITY Digital SA Llewellyn Scholz llewellyn@gcitidigital.africa 021 200 3103
180156 Head Start Education Shivad Singh shivad@hstart.co 083 786 8101
180118 Information Technology      
180119 Inspireware      
180120 Institute of Digital Education Africa (IDEA) Corrin Varady corrin@myideafrica.com 082 339 6714
180121 Intel      
180122 Interactive Audio-Visual Solutions Justin Cooke info@cylo-africa.com 021 829 0906
180152 Ithuthuko Harriet Schravesande harriet@cptd-online.co.za 072 894 1660
180123 ITMonkey Riyaad Salasa Riyaad.salasa@itmonkey.co.za 011 802 0919
180124 IT School Innovation      
180125 Kolok      
180126 Lector SA      
180129 Macmillan Education South Africa      
180130 Master Maths      
180131 Maths and Science      
180132 Mecer      
180133 Oxford University Press      
180124 Parrot Product      
180135 Pearson      
180137 PPM Audio Visual      
180162 Purple ZA
Lindsay Wesner lindsay@purpleza.co.za 083 246 3217
180147 Rainmaker Werner Lindeque werner@rainmaker.co.za 011 452 3625
180139 SchoolAdvisor Peter Morgan hello@schooladvisor.co.za 084 515 2727
180140 Shuter & Shooter Warren Kliphuis warren@shuter.co.za 033 846 8700
180141 Stimulus Maksima Lotta Engelbrecht read@stimulus.co.za 012 667 4333
180142 Snapplify      
180143 The Mighty Pen      
180144 TTRO      
180145 UC-Wireless      
180146 Via Afrika      
180160 V-Soft Technologies
Robert Viktorin robert@v-soft.co.za 082 605 1190

making education happen